REVELER SERIES SALE!!

rev_sale_3

When I began writing the Reveler series, I already had the ending in mind. With each installment, I got a little bit closer to the showdown—and what the Reveler world would become. With Scrape (Reveler 8), I finally got to write it. I’m so excited to have been able to share it with you this week.

To celebrate the release of the finale, all of the Revelers are on sale, including Scrape: http://bit.ly/1MvzYzc

Darkness Falls, book #1 is still FREE, and the other 7 books of the series are just .99c each…

I hope you all enjoy! Remember, binge reading is fun.🙂

For the last time, revelers, dream dangerously!

Leave a Reply

